The IEEE-CASS-Spain Chapter was officially created on April 17th, 1996, by prof. José Luis Huertas Díaz.


Present Chapter Officers


  • Chair: José M. de la Rosa (IMSE-CNM, CSIC y Univ. de Sevilla)


  • Secretary: Antonio J. López-Martín (Universidad Pública de Navarra)



Past Chapter Officers


  • Chair November 2013 - November 2015: Teresa Serrano Gotarredona (IMSE-CNM, CSIC y Univ. de Sevilla)

  • Chair January 2011 - November 2013: Bernabé Linares Barranco (IMSE-CNM, CSIC y Univ. de Sevilla)

  • Chair January 2002 - December 2010: Jaume Segura (Universidad de Islas Baleares)

  • Chair April 1996 - December 2001: José Luis Huertas-Díaz (IMSE-CNM, CSIC y Univ. de Sevilla)


  • New web site of the Spain Chapter of IEEE-CASS at: www.cass-ieeespain.org.
  • Second Spain IEEE-CASS Workshop on Micro/Nanoelectronic Circuits and Systems was held at Univ. Carlos III, Madrid, on January 27, 2017. See more details  here.
  • The commemorative event of the 20th anniversary of the Spain Chapter of IEEE-CASS was held on November 24 in Granada. See more details here and the news published at IEEE-CAS Magazine.
  • ISCAS 2020 will be held in Seville, Spain.
PersonaDeContacto - PROYECTO: Breve descripción del proyecto.
© ALTER CMS | Javier Bernal Lérida LOGIN